

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (2024-25)

S.No	Member Name	Designation	Sign.
1.	Mrs. Smitha T Murthy	Chairperson	Smitha T Muthy
2.	Mrs. Renuka Dhar	Vice-Chairperson	Kahen
3.	Mrs. Durga Kumar	Secretary	Dunga Kumar
4.	Mrs. Nithyashree	Joint Secretary-Parent	Maderial
5.	Mrs. Sheela	Joint Secretary- Teacher	3halan
6.	Mr. Dayananda D V	Teachers' Representative	Dort
7.	Mrs. Jayashree	Teachers' Representative	Jugharee
8.	Mrs. Rashmi A S	Parents' Representative	Ragina As
9.	Mrs. Harish Babu	Parents' Representative	9
10.	Mrs. Manasa	Parents' Representative	have
11.	Mr. Naveen Kumar H G	Parents' Representative	Nambura Da